Skip to main content

Our Team

Alessio Antoniolli
Director, Gasworks & Triangle Network
alessio@gasworks.org.uk

Laura Hensser
Deputy Director, Gasworks & Triangle Network
laura@gasworks.org.uk

Sabel Gavaldon
Curator, Gasworks
sabel@gasworks.org.uk



Trustees of Gasworks & Triangle Network:

Catherine Petitgas (Chair)
Loveday Shewell (Treasurer)
Supriya Menon
Pio Abad
Paul Goodwin
Rachel Mapplebeck
Kaushik Ray
Anna Strongman
 

Sanjida Alam
Finance and Operations Administrator, Gasworks & Triangle Network
sanjida@gasworks.org.uk

Joel Furness
Programmes Manager, Gasworks
joel@gasworks.org.uk

Ewuraba Hama-Lansiquot
Front Of House Coordinator, Gasworks
ewuraba@gasworks.org.uk

Sheena Balkwill
Head of Communications, Gasworks & Triangle Network
sheena@gasworks.org.uk