Skip to main content

Alessio Antoniolli
Director, Gasworks & Triangle Network
alessio@gasworks.org.uk

Laura Hensser
Deputy Director, Gasworks & Triangle Network
laura@gasworks.org.uk

Robert Leckie
Curator, Gasworks
robertleckie@gasworks.org.uk

Sanjida Alam
Administrator & Projects Coordinator, Gasworks & Triangle Network
sanjida@gasworks.org.uk

Joel Furness
Programmes Coordinator, Gasworks
joel@gasworks.org.uk

 

Sheena Balkwill
External Relations Manager, Gasworks & Triangle Network
sheena@gasworks.org.uk

Cecelia Johnson
AWP Intern
programmes@gasworks.org.uk